Rotate your device for the full version of the site.

Course finder

The course finder will help you filter through our entire range of courses. You can browse by level, discipline or institution.

_HAP2264
Please contact the respective Country Managers to find out more about studying in Singapore as well as programme details.

Contact Information and Overseas Representatives List

International students from the following countries
Country Managers Email Contact number
China (living within Singapore) Crystal Mao (New Students)
Ouyang Jianfeng (Existing Students)
crystal.mao@kaplan.com
jianfeng.ouyang@kaplan.com
6496 5689
6411 4560
China (living within China)
– Beijing
– Guangzhou
– Shanghai
LeiLei Gao (Beijing)
Nicole Nie (Guangzhou)
Jessie Zhang (Shanghai)
leilei.gao@kaplan.com
nicole.nie@kaplan.com
jessie.zhang@kaplan.com
+86 10 64608373 – 272
+86 10 18676635 – 944
+86 21 32507033
India, Sri Lanka and Indian Sub-Continents (living within India) Sameer Masih (New Students)
Janice Seah (Existing Students)
sameer.masih@kaplan.com
janice.seah@kaplan.com
+91 98 11036781
6309 5835
India, Sri Lanka and Indian Sub-Continents (living within Singapore) Janice Seah
Chng Kay Joo
janice.seah@kaplan.com
kayjoo.chng@kaplan.com
6309 5835
6309 5815
Indonesia Jacob Tan (New Students)
Livia Garnadi (New Students)
Chng Kay Joo (Existing Students)
jacob.tan@kaplan.com
livia.garnadi@kaplan.com
kayjoo.chng@kaplan.com
6411 4556
+62 8119991511
6309 5815
Korea June Luo
Hannah Oh
june.luo@kaplan.com
hannah.oh@kaplan.com
6496 5681
+82 10 91021661
Malaysia Joshua Teo (New Students)
Ivanna Ting (New Students)
Chng Kay Joo (Existing Students)
joshua.teo@kaplan.com
ivanna.ting@kaplan.com
kayjoo.chng@kaplan.com
6309 5817
+60 107876557
6309 5815
Myanmar Khine Khine Lin khinekhine.lin@kaplan.com 6309 5811
Vietnam Le Nguyen Vy Lan (New Students)
Nguyen Nhut Hung (New Students)
Janice Seah (Existing Students)
vylan.le@kaplan.com
nhuthung.nguyen@kaplan.com
janice.seah@kaplan.com
6309 5810
+84 911 481 108
6309 5835
Thailand Joshua Teo (New Students)
Janice Seah (Existing Students)
joshua.teo@kaplan.com
janice.seah@kaplan.com
6309 5817
6309 5835
Others
Australia/New Zealand/Central Asia/Middle East Chng Kay Joo (New Students)
Janice Seah (Existing Students)
kayjoo.chng@kaplan.com
janice.seah@kaplan.com
6309 5815
6309 5835
Philippines/Cambodia/Mongolia
Europe/Canada/America
Khine Khine Lin khinekhine.lin@kaplan.com 6309 5811
Taiwan Crystal Mao crystal.mao@kaplan.com 6496 5689
Transfer students from other schools within Singapore Leona Goh (Chinese Students)
Wei Shan Chang (Local Transfer Agents)
Rodney Vu (Non-Chinese)
leona.goh@kaplan.com
weishan.chang@kaplan.com
rodney.vu@kaplan.com
6309 5813
6411 4599
6309 5816

 

 

Overseas Representatives

Kaplan Singapore is represented in various parts of the world through appointed representatives. Prospective students from these countries will be able to obtain further information on visa and programme application procedures and other details through the respective representative offices: